IPL 2023 Launch: Date, Time, Location & Schedule Unveiled

The eagerly awaited 16th season of the Indian Premier League is set to kick off with an exciting opening ceremony on March 31, 2023, ahead of the first match between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings. The ceremony will take place at Ahmedabad's Narendra Modi Stadium, starting at 6:00 PM IST.

Exciting Line-Up of Performers

The opening ceremony will feature a star-studded lineup including Rashmika Mandanna, Arjit Singh, Tamannaah Bhatia, and possibly Tiger Shroff and Katrina Kaif.

Watch Live on Jio Cinema and Star Sports

Catch the 2023 IPL Opening Ceremony live on Jio Cinema and the Star Sports network. Get ready to witness the grand launch of the most-anticipated T20 cricket tournament of the year!